Skip to content

July 2024

Fo Daniels w/s/g OTB

Thu, Jul 25

Fo Daniels w/s/g OTB

8:00 PM

BSG Tribute to System of a Down: Toxicity

Fri, Jul 26

BSG Tribute to System of a Down: Toxicity

8:00 PM

VAPOREYES w/s/g Residual Groove

Sat, Jul 27

VAPOREYES w/s/g Residual Groove

8:00 PM

FREE SHOW - Cooled Jets

Sun, Jul 28

FREE SHOW - Cooled Jets

6:00 PM

OPEN MIC NIGHT w/ Pat Tato

Sun, Jul 28

OPEN MIC NIGHT w/ Pat Tato

8:30 PM

Jazz Jam

Sun, Jul 28

Jazz Jam

3:00 PM

Dead Night w/ Poised For Flight

Mon, Jul 29

Dead Night w/ Poised For Flight

7:30 PM

MC Chris

Tue, Jul 30

MC Chris

7:30 PM

August 2024

FREE SHOW - Pop Culture

Thu, Aug 1

FREE SHOW - Pop Culture

9:00 PM

APATHY w/s/g Suave Ski

Fri, Aug 2

APATHY w/s/g Suave Ski

8:00 PM

MONO MEANS ONE w/s/g Hilltop

Sat, Aug 3

MONO MEANS ONE w/s/g Hilltop

8:00 PM

FREE SHOW - RAEDWALD HOWLAND-BOLTON

Sun, Aug 4

FREE SHOW - RAEDWALD HOWLAND-BOLTON

6:00 PM

OPEN MIC NIGHT w/ Pat Tato

Sun, Aug 4

OPEN MIC NIGHT w/ Pat Tato

8:30 PM

DEAD NIGHT w/ The Bog Brothers

Mon, Aug 5

DEAD NIGHT w/ The Bog Brothers

7:30 PM

RAINBOW GIRLS w/s/g Jessie Elizabeth

Thu, Aug 8

RAINBOW GIRLS w/s/g Jessie Elizabeth

9:00 PM

JUDAH w/s/g Alex Vine Band

Fri, Aug 9

JUDAH w/s/g Alex Vine Band

8:00 PM

Al’s HWY 50 (former keyboard player of The Samples)

Sat, Aug 10

Al’s HWY 50 (former keyboard player of The Samples)

8:00 PM

TWO HOUR DELAY

Sat, Aug 10

TWO HOUR DELAY

8:00 PM

Dark River Stone

Sun, Aug 11

Dark River Stone

6:00 PM

OPEN MIC NIGHT w/ Pat Tato

Sun, Aug 11

OPEN MIC NIGHT w/ Pat Tato

8:30 PM

DEAD NIGHT w/ Half Past Dead

Mon, Aug 12

DEAD NIGHT w/ Half Past Dead

7:30 PM

ROCK CAMP TOUR 2024

Wed, Aug 14

ROCK CAMP TOUR 2024

6:00 PM

TOPHOUSE w/s/g Leah Marlene

Thu, Aug 15

TOPHOUSE w/s/g Leah Marlene

8:00 PM

Dogface Bastards + The War Lovers + No Rezolve + Propaganda Dodger

Fri, Aug 16

Dogface Bastards + The War Lovers + No Rezolve + Propaganda Dodger

8:00 PM

TAYLOR KELLY BAND w/s/g SingTrece

Sat, Aug 17

TAYLOR KELLY BAND w/s/g SingTrece

8:00 PM

OPEN MIC NIGHT w/ Pat Tato

Sun, Aug 18

OPEN MIC NIGHT w/ Pat Tato

8:30 PM

Dead Night w/ Johnny Lit

Mon, Aug 19

Dead Night w/ Johnny Lit's Jerry Duty

7:30 PM

The Brass Machine

Thu, Aug 22

The Brass Machine

9:00 PM

RÏSING GHOSTS + Head to the Roots

Fri, Aug 23

RÏSING GHOSTS + Head to the Roots

8:00 PM

BUFFALO WABS & THE PRICE HILL HUSTLE w/s/g Small Batch

Sat, Aug 24

BUFFALO WABS & THE PRICE HILL HUSTLE w/s/g Small Batch

8:00 PM

OPEN MIC NIGHT w/ Pat Tato

Sun, Aug 25

OPEN MIC NIGHT w/ Pat Tato

8:30 PM

DEAD NIGHT w/ Ship of Phools

Mon, Aug 26

DEAD NIGHT w/ Ship of Phools

7:30 PM

Free Show - SKUNK CITY SESSIONS

Thu, Aug 29

Free Show - SKUNK CITY SESSIONS

8:00 PM

September 2024

DEAD NIGHT w/ Strangers Stopping Strangers

Mon, Sep 2

DEAD NIGHT w/ Strangers Stopping Strangers

7:30 PM

Jack Brown’s Birthday Bash feat. The Medicinals,  RootsCollider, DJs, surprise guests, & more!

Thu, Sep 5

Jack Brown’s Birthday Bash feat. The Medicinals, RootsCollider, DJs, surprise guests, & more!

8:00 PM

THE NEIL MINET BAND w/s/g The Bradford Allen Trio

Fri, Sep 6

THE NEIL MINET BAND w/s/g The Bradford Allen Trio

8:00 PM

GEEZER: Tribute to Green Day and Weezer

Sat, Sep 7

GEEZER: Tribute to Green Day and Weezer

8:00 PM

FREE SHOW - Colin Aberdeen

Sun, Sep 8

FREE SHOW - Colin Aberdeen

6:00 PM

DEAD NIGHT w/ Shakedown Citi

Mon, Sep 9

DEAD NIGHT w/ Shakedown Citi

7:30 PM

Warpark

Thu, Sep 12

Warpark

8:00 PM

Zak G & Friends w/s/g EB100 + Mi$$ + Ms Billy + 20BandzGo + Mike O Leary

Fri, Sep 13

Zak G & Friends w/s/g EB100 + Mi$$ + Ms Billy + 20BandzGo + Mike O Leary

8:00 PM

SHUBH SARAN + Paega*

Sat, Sep 14

SHUBH SARAN + Paega*

8:00 PM

THE JESSE COLLINS QUARTET

Sun, Sep 15

THE JESSE COLLINS QUARTET

6:00 PM

DEAD NIGHT w/ Jarvis Lauri Project

Mon, Sep 16

DEAD NIGHT w/ Jarvis Lauri Project

7:30 PM

APOLLO SUNS w/s/g Mimicking Mars

Thu, Sep 19

APOLLO SUNS w/s/g Mimicking Mars

8:00 PM

THE LIZARDS - Phish Tribute

Fri, Sep 20

THE LIZARDS - Phish Tribute

8:00 PM

FREE SHOW - Ryan Leddick

Sun, Sep 22

FREE SHOW - Ryan Leddick

6:00 PM

DEAD NIGHT w/ Grateful Upstate Toodeloo

Mon, Sep 23

DEAD NIGHT w/ Grateful Upstate Toodeloo

7:30 PM

Free Show - SKUNK CITY SESSIONS

Thu, Sep 26

Free Show - SKUNK CITY SESSIONS

8:00 PM

HACKENSAW BOYS w/s/g Kid Bess

Fri, Sep 27

HACKENSAW BOYS w/s/g Kid Bess

8:00 PM

WEIRD PHISHES - Radiohead + Phish = Something Entirely New

Sat, Sep 28

WEIRD PHISHES - Radiohead + Phish = Something Entirely New

8:00 PM

FREE SHOW - Saint Savage

Sun, Sep 29

FREE SHOW - Saint Savage

6:00 PM

Dead Night w/ Poised For Flight

Mon, Sep 30

Dead Night w/ Poised For Flight

7:30 PM

October 2024

THE GEORGIA THUNDERBOLTS

Thu, Oct 3

THE GEORGIA THUNDERBOLTS

8:00 PM

THE OLD MAIN w/s/g Ryan Holweger

Fri, Oct 4

THE OLD MAIN w/s/g Ryan Holweger

8:00 PM

The Trouble Notes w/s/g Jessie Elizabeth

Thu, Oct 10

The Trouble Notes w/s/g Jessie Elizabeth

8:00 PM

RIC ROBERTSON

Fri, Oct 11

RIC ROBERTSON

9:00 PM

Oliver Hazard

Thu, Oct 17

Oliver Hazard

8:00 PM

SKALOWEEN w/ Turkey Blaster Omega + Pat Tato & The Baked Potatoes + Part Time Genius

Thu, Oct 24

SKALOWEEN w/ Turkey Blaster Omega + Pat Tato & The Baked Potatoes + Part Time Genius

8:00 PM

ZEPPELIN V

Sat, Oct 26

ZEPPELIN V

8:00 PM

November 2024

ADAM EZRA GROUP

Sat, Nov 9

ADAM EZRA GROUP

8:00 PM

REV. PEYTON

Sat, Nov 30

REV. PEYTON's BID DAMN BAND w/s/g tba

8:00 PM